Conscious Evolution Boston
www.consciousevolutionboston.org
info@consciousevolutionboston.org
(617) 244-1966
- Embodying and Serving a Transcendent Purpose
 - Co-Creating in Heart Resonance with Others
a Peaceful, Healthy, Sustainable, and Prosperous World
A Home of: Birth 2012 Boston

HomeMissionBackgroundAbout UsCalendarPeace RoomEvolutionary Hubs 
Articles/InspirationsResourcesDonationsBirth 2012 BostonContact Us

We invite all to share what you believe belongs in the Peace Room, particularly in (but not limited to) the Greater Boston area and Massachusetts and greater New England regions. 

We also invite you to:
- share your ideas on what is working
- share what your visions are to make the world a better place
- create collaborations
- form evolutionary hubs 

Please contact us



SPIRITUALITY SECTOR

A Course In Miracles http://acim.org

Abbey of the Arts http://abbeyofthearts.com

Abraham Hicks www.abraham-hicks.com

Acutonics https://acutonics.com

Affiliated New Thought Network http://antn.org

Agape International www.agapeintl.org

A. H. Almaas http://www.ahalmaas.com

Alisa Starkweather http://alisastarkweather.com

American Tielhard Association www.teilharddechardin.org  

Amma http://amma.org

Amrit Yoga Institute www.amrityoga.org

Ananda Sangha http://www.ananda.org

Ancestral Wisdom Bridge Foundation http://eastcoastvillage.org/main

Ancient Sacred Ground www.ancientsacredground.com

Andover Newton Theological School www.ants.edu

Andrew Harvey www.andrewharvey.net

Angel Therapy www.angeltherapy.com

Ani Colt http://anicolt.com

Anthroposophical Society in America www.anthroposophy.org
Anthroposophical Society in Greater Boston www.anthroposophyboston.org

Aquarius Sanctuary www.aquariussanctuary.com

Art of Healing Holistic Center http://aohholistic.com

Arthur Findlay College www.arthurfindlaycollege.org

Awaken www.awaken.com

Awakening Mind www.awakeningmind.org

Back to Source www.backtosource.com

Bare Sole Yoga www.baresoleyoga.com

Barre Center for Buddhist Studies www.bcbsdharma.org

Bashar http://bashar.org

Be Here Now Network https://beherenownetwork.com

Bill Pfeiffer http://billpfeiffer.org

Bodhivastu Foundation for Enlightened Activity www.thegreatawakening.org

Boston Center of Light http://centersoflight.org/boston

Boston Intuitive http://bostonintuitive.com

Boston Meditates http://bostonmeditates.org

Boston Old Path Sangha http://bostonoldpath.org

Bradley Grove Hyson http://bradleygrovehyson.com

Brahma Kumaris Learning Center for Peace www.bkwsu.org/us/massachusetts
Brahma Kumaris in USA http://bkwsu.org/us
Brahma Kumaris World Spiritual University http://bkwsu.org
Click on this link to spin the Wheel of Virtues

Brahma Viharas www.brahmaviharas.org

Buddha's Light International Association www.bliahq.org

Cambridge Insight Meditation Center (CIMC) www.cimc.info

Cambridge Zen Center http://www.cambridgezen.com

Celestine Vision www.celestinevision.com

Center at Westwoods http://centeratwestwoods.com

Center for the Story of the Universe https://storyoftheuniverse.org

Center for Shamanic Studies http://centerforshamanicstudies.com

Center of Light - Boston www.centersoflight.org

Center for Spiritual Living http://www.spiritualliving.org

Centers for Spiritual Living www.csl.org

Circle Way www.circleway.org

Circles of Wisdom www.circlesofwisdom.com

Circle of Women International www.circleofwomeninternational.org

Collective Presencing www.collectivepresencing.com

Cooperative Metropolitan Ministries http://www.coopmet.org

Council for a Parliament of the World's Religions www.parliamentofreligions.org

Council for Spiritual Connection http://cscjoyfulnoise.wordpress.com

David Bohm www.david-bohm.net

Deepak Chopra www.deepakchopra.com

Derek Rydall http://derekrydall.com

Devaa www.devaa.com

Deva Premal - Gayatri Mantra https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BSmToj9VZ4s&app=desktop#

Dharma Seed http://dharmaseed.org

Dharma Wisdom http://dharmawisdom.org

Divine Cosmos http://divinecosmos.com

Divine Healing www.divinehealing.us

Divine Mystery http://divinemystery.net

Do As One www.doasone.org

Down to Earth http://shamanscircle.com

Dr. Joe Dispenza www.drjoedispenza.com

Dr. Wayne Dyer www.drwaynedyer.com 

Dream Change http://dreamchange.org

Drunvalo Melchizedek School of Remembering www.drunvalo.net/index.html

Earth Light www.earthlight.org

Earth Sanctuary http://earthsanctuary.org

EarthSpirit www.earthspirit.org

East Coast Village http://eastcoastvillage.org

Eckhart Tolle www.eckharttolle.com
https://schoolofawakening.eckharttolle.com

Embracing Emergence Christianity

Emissary Courses http://emissarycourses.org

EnlightenNext https://enlightennext.org

Era of Peace www.eraofpeace.org

Essence Training www.essencetraining.com

Evolve and Lead http://evolveandlead.com

Flowering of The Heart www.bhagavandharma.org

Foundation for A Course In Miracles http://www.facim.org

Foundation for Conscious Evolution www.evolve.org

Fractal Enlightenment http://fractalenlightenment.com

Fred Alan Wolf www.fredalanwolf.com

Free Spirit Quests www.freespiritquests.com

Friends Meeting at Cambridge http://fmcquaker.org

Full Spectrum Center for Spiritual Awakening http://fullspectrumctr.org

Gaia Mind www.gaiamind.org

Global Mindshift https://globalmindshift.wordpress.com

Global Peace Initiative of Women http://www.gpiw.org

Golden Age of Gaia http://goldenageofgaia.com

Good of the Whole www.goodofthewhole.com

Govardhan Ecovillage www.ecovillage.org.in

Grail Productions www.grailproductions.com

Gratefulness https://gratefulness.org

Greater Boston Buddhist Cultural Center http://gbbcc.net

Greater Boston Center for Advanced Spiritual Healing and Training www.healingboston.com

Greater Boston Church of Spiritualism www.greaterbostonchurchofspiritualism.com

Harvard Divinity School http://hds.harvard.edu
Retreats and Quiet Places http://hds.harvard.edu/life-at-hds/religious-and-spiritual-life/retreats-and-quiet-places

Healing Essence Center http://healingessencecenter.com

Heart at Purpose www.heartatpurpose.com

Heart Resonance http://heartresonance.com

Hebrew College https://hebrewcollege.edu

Henry David Thoreau Zen Sangha www.newtonzen.org 

Higher Perspectives www.higherperspectives.com

Highest Llighthouse www.highestlighthouse.com

Holistic Life Foundation https://hlfinc.org

Holmes Institute www.holmesinstitute.org

Holographic Goddess http://holographicgoddess.com

Hridaya Hermitage www.hridayahermitage.com

Human Earth Awakening www.humanearthawakening.com

Humanity in Unity www.humanityinunity.org

Humanity's Team
www.humanitysteam.org
Active partners
Strategic partners

Indigo Window www.indigowindow.com

IN5D http://in5d.com

Inner Peace and Wellness www.innerpeaceandwellness.net

Inner Space Meditation Center and Gallery www.innerspaceharvardsq.org

Insight Meditation Society www.dharma.org

Insight Seminars www.insightseminars.org

Institute for Sacred Activism www.andrewharvey.net

Institute of Advanced Theology http://www.bard.edu/iat

Integral Enlightenment www.integralenlightenment.com

Integral Life https://integrallife.com

Integral Real www.integralreal.com

Interfaith Youth Core http://www.ifyc.org

International Association for Religious Freedom http://iarf.net

International Institute for Spiritual Leadership http://iispiritualleadership.com

International New Thought Alliance http://newthoughtalliance.com

International Seminary for Interfaith Studies http://isis-edu.org

Inward Bound Mindfulness Education https://ibme.info

Jack Kornfield https://jackkornfield.com

James O'Dea https://jamesodea.com

Jason Silva www.thisisjasonsilva.com
HOW LANGUAGE SHAPES PERCEPTION 

Jason Taylor Morgan http://jasontaylormorgan.com/cgi/wp

Jean Houston www.jeanhouston.org

Jeff Carreira http://jeffcarreira.com

Joan Borysenko www.joanborysenko.com

Joanna Macy www.joannamacy.net

John Genyo Sprague www.johngenyosprague.com

Joyous Woman www.joyouswoman.com/dev

Julie M. Kramer https://juliemkramer.com

Julie Krull http://juliekrull.com

Julie Woods - The Urban Bliss Shaman http://juliewoods.com

Karen Tate www.karentate.com

Kathryn Deputat www.claritywork.com www.lovesfreeway.com www.bostonreikihealing.com

Keepers of the Rhythm

Kelle Sparta www.kellesparta.com

Kindling Point www.kindlingpoint.co.uk

Krishna Das www.krishnadas.com

Law of Emergence http://lawofemergence.com

Lions Roar www.lionsroar.com

Living Buddha Nature www.livingbuddhanature.com

Living While Dying www.livingwhiledying.org

Lone Bear www.lonebearswords.org

LonerWolf https://lonerwolf.com

Louise Hay www.louisehay.com

Lucis Trust www.lucistrust.org

Luminary Leadership www.luminaryleadership.net

Lynne Mctaggart www.lynnemctaggart.com

Malidoma Patrice Somé http://malidoma.com

Manjushri Buddhist Community www.manjushri.com/index.htm
Dharma Centers www.manjushri.com/Centers/massachu.htm

Marconics www.marconics.com

Marianne Williamson www.marianne.com

Marilyn Schlitz http://marilynschlitz.com

Mark Borax - Soul Level Astrology www.markborax.com

Mary Morrissey www.marymorrissey.com

Mary Reynolds Thompson www.maryreynoldsthompson.com

Mass Yoga Network www.massyoganetwork.org

May All Be Peaceful www.mayallbepeaceful.com

Medicine Tree www.themedicinetree.com

Mirabai Devi Foundation www.mirabaidevi.org

Miranda Macpherson www.mirandamacpherson.com

My Stroke of Insight http://mystrokeofinsight.com
http://www.ted.com/talks/jill_bolte_taylor_s_powerful_stroke_of_insight?language=en

Nancy Garber www.nancygarber.com

Nanri Studio www.nanristudio.com

Natural Dharma Fellowship www.naturaldharma.org

New England Yoga www.neyoga.com

Newton Institute http://newtoninstitute.org

Northeast Sufi Circle www.northeastsufis.org/index.html

On Being https://onbeing.org

One Becoming One www.onebecoming.one

One Mind - One Energy www.one-mind-one-energy.com

One Spirit Learning Alliance http://onespiritinterfaith.org

Oneness Massachusetts www.onenessma.org

Oneness University www.onenessuniversity.org

Oriah www.oriahmountaindreamer.com

Orin and DaBen www.orindaben.com

Panache Desai www.panachedesai.com

Parliament of The World's Religions www.parliamentofreligions.org

Parmarth Niketan www.parmarth.com

Peace Council www.peacecouncil.org

Peace Village www.peace-village.org

Peter Russell www.peterrussell.com

Plum Village https://plumvillage.org

Pointing Out the Great Way https://pointingoutway.org

Presencing Institute www.presencing.com

Pyramid Valley International www.pyramidvalley.org

Quantum Jumping www.quantumjumping.com

Ram Dass www.ramdass.org
https://www.ramdass.org/love-serve-remember-foundation

Red Wind Councils www.redwindcouncils.org

Revised Reality www.revisedreality.com

Ridhwan School www.ridhwan.org

Rigpa Boston boston.usa.rigpa.org

Rimali Inc https://rimali.com

Ritual Expressions www.ritualexpressions.com 

Ritual Expressions Events www.ritualexpressionsevents.org

Sacred Spaces - Judy Royster www.sacredspaces.ws

Sacred Travel Initiative www.sacredtravelinitiative.com

Sandra Ingerman www.sandraingerman.com

School of First Thought http://schooloffirstthought.com
http://schooloffirstthought.com/25-qualities-of-the-unified-field-of-all-possibilities

School of Intuitive Studies http://schoolofintuitivestudies.com

School of the New Spirituality

Science and Nonduality www.scienceandnonduality.com

Science of Mind www.scienceofmind.com

Seeing with your Heart http://seeingwithyourheart.com

Self Realization Fellowship www.yogananda-srf.org

Seth Learning Center www.sethlearningcenter.org

Shakti Gawain www.shaktigawain.com

Shaman Smith https://shaman-smith.org

Shamanic Drumming http://shamanicdrumming.com

Shamanic Lightwork http://shamaniclightwork.org

Sharon Salzberg www.sharonsalzberg.com

Sisters of St. Joseph U.S Federation
www.sistersofsaintjosephfederation.org
Sisters of St. Joseph of Boston
www.csjboston.org

Sonia Choquette www.soniachoquette.com

Soul Seeds www.soulseeds.com

Soulful Power www.soulfulpower.com

Soulshaping http://soulshaping.com

Sound Healer - Gandiva Lorcan
ongki@hotmail.com
(857) 891-6846

Sounds True www.soundstrue.com

Speak the Spark http://speakthespark.com

Spiral Dynamics www.spiraldynamics.net

Spiral Energies http://spiralenergies.com

Spirit in Nature Pathways www.spiritinnature.com

Spirit Messages http://spiritmessages.org

Spiritual Ecology http://spiritualecology.org

Spirituality Sector facebook page

Spiritual Leader University

Star Teachings www.starteachings.org

Starseed Sanctuary www.starseedsanctuary.org

Stupa Of The Great Awakening https://vimeo.com/153585503

Sunray Peace Village www.sunray.org

Sydney Goodwill http://sydneygoodwill.org.au/sydney-goodwill

Talben Shahar www.talbenshahar.com

Temenos Retreat Center www.temenosretreatcenter.org

Terry Patten www.terrypatten.com

The Association for Global New Thought www.agnt.org

The Balancing Work www.emfbalancingtechnique.com

The Beloved Community www.emissaryoflight.com

The Blooming Grove Studio Network http://www.9starki.com

​The Boston Center for Contemplative Practice www.thebccp.com

The Center for Contemplative Mind in Society www.contemplativemind.org

The Center for Visionary Leadership http://visionarylead.org

The Chopra Center https://chopra.com

The Cocreative Feminine www.cocreativefeminine.com

The Concord Institute www.concordinstitute.org

The Contemplative Society www.contemplative.org

The Conversations with God Foundation www.cwg.org

The Dalai Lama www.dalailama.com
The Dalai Lama Foundation www.dalailamafoundation.org

The Forge Institute www.theforge.org

The Foundation for Shamanic Studies www.shamanism.org

The Four Agreements www.thefouragreements.com

The Four Winds http://thefourwinds.com

The Harmony Project www.theharmonyproject.org

The Healing Room www.eartharmony.org

The Heart of The Healer Foundation www.heartofthehealer.org

The Institute for Research on Unlimited Love www.unlimitedloveinstitute.org

The Intenders of the Highest Good
http://www.intenders.com
http://www.highestlighthouse.com

The Intention Experimenhttp://theintentionexperiment.com

The International Institute for Visualization Research http://deepimagery.net

The Joseph Communications www.thejosephcommunications.com

The Master Shift www.themastershift.com

The Mystery Experience www.themysteryexperience.com

The Network of Spiritual Progressives http://spiritualprogressives.org

The New England Peace Pagoda http://newenglandpeacepagoda.org

The New Seminary www.newseminary.org

The Northeast Sufi Circle www.northeastsufis.org

The Peace Abbey www.peaceabbey.org

The Pluralism Project www.pluralism.org

The Practical Visionary www.thepracticalvisionary.org

The Prophet, by Kahlil Gibran http://www-personal.umich.edu/~jrcole/gibran/prophet/prophet.htm

The Ruby Gateway https://www.facebook.com/TheRubyGateway

The Sophia Institute www.thesophiainstitute.org

The Spiritual Caucus at the United Nations www.spiritualcaucusun.org

The Star House http://thestarhouse.net

The Temple of Understanding http://templeofunderstanding.org

The Trust Frequency http://thetrustfrequency.net
THE TRUST FREQUENCY: Ten Assumptions for a New Paradigm

The Work of Byron Katie https://thework.com
https://thework.com/instruction-the-work-byron-katie

Theosophical Society in Boston www.tsboston.org

Thich Nhat Hanh www.tnhtour.org

Thich Nhat Hanh Foundation www.thichnhathanhfoundation.org

Thomas Berry http://thomasberry.org

Thomas Huebl www.thomashuebl.com

Toltec Spirit www.toltecspirit.com

Transformation Team www.transformationteam.net

Twin Flame Sacred Keys www.twinflame1111.com

United Religions Initiative http://www.uri.org

Unity Earth https://unity.earth

University of Metaphysics https://universityofmetaphysics.com

Vipassana Meditation www.dhamma.org

Vistar Foundation www.vistarfoundation.org

Wake Up! Works http://wakeupworks.org

Web of Love www.weboflove.org

Wendy Craig Purcell http://wendycraigpurcell.com

Whispering Deer Meditation

Wholistic Journeys http://wholisticjourneys.com

Word of Honor www.wordofhonor.org

World Congress of Faiths www.worldfaiths.org

World Goodwill www.lucistrust.org/world_goodwill

World Oneness Community www.worldonenesscommunity.com

World Peace Prayer Society, NGO-affiliate of UN www.worldpeace.org

World Service Intergroup www.worldserviceintergroup.net

Yoga at the Ashram http://yogaattheashram.org

Yoga Reaches Out http://yogareachesout.org


***
PEACE ROOM - Spirituality Sector


The Intention of the Peace Room is to track, map, and connect what is working, evolutionary, and emergent in the world - within the hub and twelve sectors of the Wheel of Co-creation , namely Infrastructure/Design, Justice, Media, Relations, Science, Spirituality, Arts, Economics, Education, Environment, Governance, Health that could help evolve ourselves, our greater communities, the world at large, and the emergent global culture of peace.

Scroll down for an ever-developing list of what is working and emergent in the 
Spirituality Sector. Go to the Peace Room page for lists of what is working and emergent in the hub and all twelve sectors.

Conceived by Barbara Marx Hubbard

The Peace Room "could scan for, map, connect, and communicate social innovations - 
that which is emerging, that which is creative, sustainable, compassionate, 
that which opens a greater possibility for humanity in every field." - Barbara Marx Hubbard
Conceived by Barbara Marx Hubbard
"We stand at a critical moment in Earth's history, a time when humanity must choose its future. As the world becomes increasingly interdependent and fragile, the future at once holds great peril and great promise. To move forward we must recognize that in the midst of a magnificent diversity of cultures and life forms we are one human family and one Earth community with a common destiny. We must join together to bring forth a sustainable global society founded on respect for nature, universal human rights, economic justice, and a culture of peace." - THE EARTH CHARTER