Conscious Evolution Boston
www.consciousevolutionboston.org
info@consciousevolutionboston.org
(617) 244-1966
- Embodying and Serving a Transcendent Purpose
 - Co-Creating in Heart Resonance with Others
a Peaceful, Healthy, Sustainable, and Prosperous World
A Home of: Birth 2012 Boston

HomeMissionBackgroundAbout UsCalendarPeace RoomEvolutionary Hubs 
Articles/InspirationsResourcesDonationsBirth 2012 BostonContact Us

We invite all to share what you believe belongs in the Peace Room, particularly in (but not limited to) the Greater Boston area and Massachusetts and greater New England regions. 

We also invite you to:
- share your ideas on what is working
- share what your visions are to make the world a better place
- create collaborations
- form evolutionary hubs 

Please contact us



A Circle of all Nations www.circleofallnations.ca

A Crystalline Light Foundation www.acrystallinelightfoundation.com

A Golden Civilization www.agoldencivilization.com

Alliance for a New Humanity​ http://anhglobal.org

Alliance for a Viable Future www.allianceforaviablefuture.org

Ashoka Changemakers www.changemakers.com

Auroville www.auroville.org

Awakened Leadership Institute
http://awakenedleadershipinstitute.com

Be The Change http://bethechange.org.uk

Bioneers www.bioneers.org

Boston Ujima Project www.ujimaboston.com

Bradley Grove Hyson http://bradleygrovehyson.com

Brisbane North Eco Village

Center for a New Culture www.cfnc.us/newculture.html

Center for Earth Ethics https://centerforearthethics.org

Center for Human Emergence www.humanemergence.org

Center for Humans and Nature www.humansandnature.org

Center for Integral Wisdom https://centerforintegralwisdom.org

Center for Partnership Studies www.partnershipway.org

Center for Planetary Culture www.planetaryculture.com

Center for Sacred Studies http://centerforsacredstudies.org

Center for Servant Leadership www.greenleaf.org

Charter for Compassion https://charterforcompassion.org

Children of the Sun Foundation https://childrenofthesun.org​

Choice of the Future www.choicesofthefuture.com

Chopra Foundation www.choprafoundation.org

Citizen University www.citizenuniversity.us

Civilization Emerging https://civilizationemerging.com

Club of Rome www.clubofrome.org

Cocreators Convergence www.cocreatorsconvergence.com

Cocreators World www.cocreatorsworld.org

Codes for a Healthy Earth www.codes.earth
Community www.codes.earth/community

Communal Studies Association 
https://www.communalstudies.org 
https://www.communalstudies.org/resources

Compassion Games, Survival of the Kindest 
www.compassiongames.org

Conscious Evolution http://consciousevolution.com

Conscious Evolution Boston www.consciousevolutionboston.org

Conscious Evolutionaries​ Chicagoland

Cultural Creatives http://culturalcreatives.org

Damanhur www.damanhur.org

Dancing Rabbit Ecovillage www.dancingrabbit.org

Democracy Center http://democracycenter.org 

Dream Factory Community www.dreamfactorycommunity.com

Earthaven Ecovillage http://www.earthaven.org

Earthlands www.earthlandsretreat.com

Eden Project www.edenproject.com

Elnu Abenaki Tribe http://elnuabenakitribe.org

Empowerment Institute www.empowermentinstitute.net
Social Change 2.0

Empowerment Works www.empowermentworks.org

Enlivening Edge www.enliveningedge.org

Envision Festival https://envisionfestival.com

Esalen www.esalen.org

Evolutionary Leaders www.evolutionaryleaders.net

Evolving Tampa Bay www.evolvingtampabay.com

Family of Women https://familyofwomen.org

Federation of Egalitarian Communities www.thefec.org

Fellowship Community www.fellowshipcommunity.org

Fellowship for Intentional Community www.ic.org

Find the Divine www.findthedivine.com

Findhorn Foundation www.findhorn.org

Foundation for Conscious Evolution www.barbaramarxhubbard.com

Foundation for Conscious Living http://fclconnect.org

Foundation for Intentional Community www.ic.org

Four Years Go www.fouryearsgo.org

Future Frontiers www.futurefrontiers.co

Gather the Women www.gatherthewomen.org

Generation Waking Up http://generationwakingup.org

Global Coherence Initiative www.glcoherence.org

Global Communities; Partners for Good 
www.globalcommunities.org

Global Community For All www.inspiringcommunity.org

Global Ecovillage Network https://ecovillage.org

Global Family www.globalfamily.net

GlobalGEA http://globalgea.net

Global Purpose Movement https://globalpurposemovement.com

Global Resonance Network http://globalresonance.net

Global Spirit www.globalspirit.org

Global Youth Action Network http://gyan.tigweb.org

Good of the Whole www.goodofthewhole.com
Directory www.goodofthewhole.com/directory_blog?recruiter_id=2

Govardhan Ecovillage www.ecovillage.org.in

Hack Humanity https://hackhumanity.net

Hawthorne Farm Retreat Center
https://sarahjenks.com/about/
https://www.facebook.com/pg/HawthornFarmRetreatCenter/about

Heart of the Art - The Life of Living Systems www.heartoftheart.org

Hempstone Villages Co. www.hempstonevillages.org

Humanity Rising https://humanityrising.solutions

Humanity's Team www.humanitysteam.org

Hummingbird Community www.hummingbirdcommunity.org

Impact Hub www.impacthub.net

Infinite Trees Project www.infinitetreesproject.org   

Integral European Conference
https://integraleuropeanconference.com

Integral Institute www.integralinstitute.org

Integral Leadership Council 
http://integralleadershipreview.com/about-ilr-menu/integral-leadership-council/
Integral Leadership Review http://integralleadershipreview.com

Integral Life http://integrallife.com

Interaction Institute for Social Change www.interactioninstitute.org

International Cities of Peace www.internationalcitiesofpeace.org

International Living Future Institute https://living-future.org

International Organization for a Participatory Society 
www.iopsociety.org

Interstellar Community Foundation 
https://interstellarcommunityfoundation.org

Ionia https://ionia.org

Jamaica Plain Forum http://jamaicaplainforum.org

John Templeton Foundation www.templeton.org

Keepers of the Turn www.keepersoftheturn.com

Kindling Point www.kindlingpoint.co.uk

Live Peace Into Being www.LivePeaceIntoBeing.org

Living Mandala www.livingmandala.com

Love Evolution http://loveevolution.ning.com

Mankind Project https://mankindproject.org

Marion Institute www.marioninstitute.org

Matrix Works Living Systems www.matrixworkslivingsystems.com

MCW https://mcwglobal.org

Mediators Foundation http://mediatorsfoundation.org

Meetup Groups www.meetup.com

Milagro World Center www.milagroworldcenter.com

Natalie Matushenko https://nataliematushenko.com

NEOM www.neom.com/en-us

Net Impact www.netimpact.org

New Earth Blueprint http://newearthblueprint.wordpress.com

New Earth Nation www.newearthnation.org

New Earth Project http://new-earth-project.org

New England Resilience & Transition Network https://nertnetwork.org

New Story Hub http://newstoryhub.com

NextGENNA Ecovillage Youth Network www.nextgenna.org

Nexus Global https://nexusglobal.org

Nine Mountain Retreat http://ninemountain.com

Noomap http://noomap.info

Nova Earth Foundation http://novaearthfoundation.org

NuMundo https://numundo.org

Omega www.eomega.org

One World Leadership Institute http://oneworldleadershipinstitute.org

One Young World www.oneyoungworld.com

***

WHEEL OF CO-CREATION HUBS

                                  PEACE ROOM - HUBS


The Intention of the Peace Room is to track, map, and connect what is working, evolutionary, and emergent in the world - within the hub and twelve sectors of the Wheel of Co-creation , namely Infrastructure/Design, Justice, Media, Relations, Science, Spirituality, Arts, Economics, Education, Environment, Governance, Health that could help evolve ourselves, our greater communities, the world at large, and the emergent global culture of peace.

Scroll down for an ever-developing list of what is working and emergent in Wheel of Co-creation HUBS. Go to the Peace Room page for lists of what is 
working and emergent in all twelve sectors.

Peace Pentagon Hub www.peacepentagon.net

Peace Village Retreat https://peacevillageretreat.org

Peaceweavers http://peaceweavers.com

Permajam https://permajam.com

Personal Growth Network https://personalgrowthnetwork.org

P2P Foundation http://p2pfoundation.net

Pioneer Valley Cohousing www.cohousing.com

Pioneers of Change http://pioneersofchange.net

Plum Village https://plumvillage.org

Prepare for Change http://prepareforchange.net

Reinhabiting the Village http://reinhabitingthevillage.com

Retreat Farm www.retreatfarm.org

Resilience www.resilience.org

Root Cause http://rootcause.org

​Roots and Shoots http://rootsandshoots.org

Rowe Camp and Conference Center www.rowecenter.org

Sacred Earth Network www.sacredearthnetwork.net

Service Space www.servicespace.org

Shift Foundation www.shiftfoundation.org

Sirius Community www.siriuscommunity.org

Social Transformation Project www.stproject.org

Solutions Sustainia http://solutions.sustainia.me

​Source of Synergy Foundation http://sourceofsynergyfoundation.org

Spiritual Communities Network http://spiritualcommunitiesnetwork.com

Starseed Sanctuary www.starseedsanctuary.org

Star Tribe Alliance www.startribealliance.org

​Start www.startguide.org

Sunrise Ranch http://sunriseranch.org

TakingITGlobal  http://www.tigweb.org

Ten Syllables www.tensyllables.org

TendernessGatheringPlace 
www.facebook.com/pg/TendernessGatheringPlace

The Association for Global New Thought www.agnt.org

The Berkana Institute http://berkana.org

The Better World We Know In Our Hearts Is Possible
http://www.consciousevolutionboston.org/The-Better-World-We-Know-In-Our-Hearts-Is-Possible.html

The Center for Human Conscience www.humanconscience.org

The Club of Budapest http://clubofbudapest.org​

The Co-intelligence Institute www.co-intelligence.org

The Earth Charter Initiative www.earthcharterinaction.org

The Evolution Institute http://evolution-institute.org

The Evolver Network www.evolvernetwork.org

The Hague Center www.thehaguecenter.org

The Healing Community Centers www.thehealingcommunitycenters.org

The Interspirit Foundation http://interspirit.net/foundation/foundation.cfm

The Living Hope Institute https://livinghopeinstitute.org

The Master Storytellers www.themasterstorytellers.com

The Network of Spiritual Progressives http://spiritualprogressives.org

The Next System Project http://thenextsystem.org

The Ojai Foundation https://ojaifoundation.org

The Oneness Community http://birth2012whatworks2.ning.com
Post A Soulution http://birth2012whatworks2.ning.com/forum?sort=latestActivity

The Oracle Institute www.theoracleinstitute.org

The Panacea Community http://thepanaceacommunity.ning.com​

The Right Livelihood Award Foundation http://rightlivelihood.org

The RSA (Royal Society for the encouragement of Arts, Manufactures and Commerce) www.thersa.org

The Secular Community www.thesecularcommunity.org

The Shift Movement http://shiftmovement.com

​The Shift Network http://theshiftnetwork.com

The Source of Synergy Foundation 
http://sourceofsynergyfoundation.org

The StarHouse http://thestarhouse.net

The Transition www.thetransition.org

The Venus Project www.thevenusproject.com

The Wheel Of CoCreation facebook page

Thrive Movement www.thrivemovement.com
The 12 Sectors www.thrivemovement.com/the_12_sectors
Thrive II www.thriveon.com

Together First, A global system that works for all
https://together1st.org

Transformational Leadership Council
www.transformationalleadershipcouncil.com

Transition Initiative https://transitioninitiative.org
Transition Network www.transitionnetwork.org
Transition US www.transitionus.org

Trinfinity www.trinfinity.us

Twin Oaks Community www.twinoaks.org

United Earth https://united-earth.vision/en

United Global Shift www.unitedglobalshift.com

United Nations Sustainable Development Goals 
www.un.org/sustainabledevelopment/sustainable-development-goals

Unity Earth https://unity.earth

Universe Spirit http://universespirit.org

University of the Wild www.universityofthewild.org

Uplift We are One http://upliftconnect.com

VillageLab Consulting Services www.villagelab.net

Vision in Action www.via-visioninaction.org

Vision 2020
The Shift Network Vision 2020 
http://theshiftnetwork.com/vision2020
https://vision2020summit.us
Vision 2020 in Arlington, MA https://www.arlingtonma.gov/town-governance/all-boards-and-committees/vision-2020

Vistar Foundation www.vistarfoundation.org

Wainwright House www.wainwright.org

Walk Out Walk On www.walkoutwalkon.net

Wave of Action http://waveofaction.org

We https://we.net

We, The World www.wetheworld.org

Wheel of Co-Creation facebook page

Whole System Network https://growingsystems.org

Windows of Opportunity http://wooinc.org

Wisdom Exchange http://wisdom-exchange.org

Women Leading From the Heart
http://womenleadingfromtheheart.weebly.com

World Harmony Network http://worldharmonynetwork.voila.net

World Shift International www.worldshiftinternational.org
Recommended links
Resources

World Summit https://worldsummit.global

World Weavers www.worldweavers.com

Worldwide Meeting on Human Values 
http://encuentromundialdevalores.org

Worldwide Wave of Action https://waveofaction.org

Yana Ludwig www.yanaludwig.net

Yes! www.yesworld.org

***


Conceived by Barbara Marx Hubbard

The Peace Room "could scan for, map, connect, and communicate social innovations - 
that which is emerging, that which is creative, sustainable, compassionate, 
that which opens a greater possibility for humanity in every field." - Barbara Marx Hubbard
Conceived by Barbara Marx Hubbard
"We stand at a critical moment in Earth's history, a time when humanity must choose its future. As the world becomes increasingly interdependent and fragile, the future at once holds great peril and great promise. To move forward we must recognize that in the midst of a magnificent diversity of cultures and life forms we are one human family and one Earth community with a common destiny. We must join together to bring forth a sustainable global society founded on respect for nature, universal human rights, economic justice, and a culture of peace." THE EARTH CHARTER