Conscious Evolution Boston
www.consciousevolutionboston.org
info@consciousevolutionboston.org
(617) 244-1966
- Embodying and Serving a Transcendent Purpose
 - Co-Creating in Heart Resonance with Others
a Peaceful, Healthy, Sustainable, and Prosperous World
A Home of: Birth 2012 Boston

HomeMissionBackgroundAbout UsCalendarPeace RoomEvolutionary Hubs 
Articles/InspirationsResourcesDonationsBirth 2012 BostonContact Us

We invite all to share what you believe belongs in the Peace Room, particularly in (but not limited to) the Greater Boston area and Massachusetts and greater New England regions. 

We also invite you to:
- share your ideas on what is working
- share what your visions are to make the world a better place
- create collaborations
- form evolutionary hubs 

Please contact us



SCIENCE SECTOR

AB Pip Stem www.actonpip.org

Akademia Noia www.n01a.org

American Teilhard Association http://teilharddechardin.org

Beauty in Science and Spirit
by Paul H. Carr paulcarr@alum.mit.edu

Bruce Lipton www.brucelipton.com

Candace Pert http://candacepert.com

Center for Cognitive Enhancement www.enhanceyourbrain.com

Center for Consciousness Studies www.consciousness.arizona.edu

Center for the Story of the Universe https://storyoftheuniverse.org

Center for Quantum Activism www.amitgoswami.org

ClimateTruth.org ClimateTruth.org

David Bohm www.david-bohm.net

Dawson Church https://dawsonchurch.com 

Dean Radin www.deanradin.com

Divine Cosmos http://divinecosmos.com

Dr. Jill Bolte Taylor http://www.drjilltaylor.com

Dr. Joe Dispenza www.drjoedispenza.com

Dr. Michio Kaku http://mkaku.org

Energy Research www.energyresearch.us

Ervin Laszlo http://ervinlaszlo.com

Foundation for the Law of Time www.lawoftime.org

Fred Alan Wolf www.fredalanwolf.com

Global Consciousness Project http://noosphere.princeton.edu

Global Ecotechnics www.globalecotechnics.com

Gregg Braden www.greggbraden.com

Institute of HeartMath www.heartmath.org

Institute of HeartMath’s Global Coherence Initiative

Institute of Noetic Sciences http://noetic.org

Joan Borysenko www.joanborysenko.com

Journey of the Universe www.journeyoftheuniverse.org

Life Web - Sahtouris www.sahtouris.com

Lynne Mctaggart www.lynnemctaggart.com

Masaru Emoto www.masaru-emoto.net

Metanexus www.metanexus.net

Mind and Life Institute www.mindandlife.org

Mindsight Institute www.mindsightinstitute.com

My Stroke of Insight http://mystrokeofinsight.com
http://www.ted.com/talks/jill_bolte_taylor_s_powerful_stroke_of_insight?language=en

New England Complex Systems Institute www.necsi.edu

Neurolinguistic Programming (NLP) www.neurolinguisticprogramming.com

NLP Comprehensive http://www.nlpco.com

Noosphere Forum
www.noosphereforum.org
Resources, Networking and Partnerships

Peter Russell Spirit of Now www.peterrussell.com

Presencing Institute www.presencing.org

Quantum Intech www.quantumintech.com

​Rupert Sheldrake www.sheldrake.org

Santa Fe Institute www.santafe.edu

Synergetic Press www.synergeticpress.com

Science and Nonduality www.scienceandnonduality.com

Science Sector facebook page

Social Consciousness www.social-consciousness.com​

Species Universe www.speciesuniverse.com

Spiral Dynamics Integral www.spiraldynamics.net

Spirit Science and Metaphysics www.spiritscienceandmetaphysics.com

Story Dome http://whidbeygeodome.org

Sustainability Science Program www.hks.harvard.edu/centers/mrcbg/programs/sustsci

The Intention Experimenhttp://theintentionexperiment.com

The Mind Unleashed - Five Thought-Provoking Quantum Experiments Showing that Reality is an Illusion http://themindunleashed.org/2014/04/5-thought-provoking-quantum-experiments-showing-reality-illusion.html

The Nature Institute http://natureinstitute.org 

The Resonance Academy http://academy.resonance.is

The Resonance Project 
​http://resonance.is
http://resonanceproject.org

The Sacred Science www.thesacredscience.com

Thomas Berry http://thomasberry.org

Thomas Campbell www.my-big-toe.com

Union of Concerned Scientists www.ucsusa.org

Valerie V. Hunt http://valerievhunt.com

Worldwide Indigenous Science Network http://www.wisn.org

***









PEACE ROOM - Science Sector


The Intention of the Peace Room is to track, map, and connect what is working, evolutionary, and emergent in the world - within the hub and twelve sectors of the Wheel of Co-creation , namely Infrastructure/Design, Justice, Media, Relations, Science, Spirituality, Arts, Economics, Education, Environment, Governance, Health that could help evolve ourselves, our greater communities, the world at large, and the emergent global culture of peace.

Scroll down for an ever-developing list of what is working and emergent in the 
Science Sector. Go to the Peace Room page for lists of what is working and emergent in the hub and all twelve sectors.


Conceived by Barbara Marx Hubbard

The Peace Room "could scan for, map, connect, and communicate social innovations - 
that which is emerging, that which is creative, sustainable, compassionate, 
that which opens a greater possibility for humanity in every field." - Barbara Marx Hubbard
Conceived by Barbara Marx Hubbard
"We stand at a critical moment in Earth's history, a time when humanity must choose its future. As the world becomes increasingly interdependent and fragile, the future at once holds great peril and great promise. To move forward we must recognize that in the midst of a magnificent diversity of cultures and life forms we are one human family and one Earth community with a common destiny. We must join together to bring forth a sustainable global society founded on respect for nature, universal human rights, economic justice, and a culture of peace." - THE EARTH CHARTER