Conscious Evolution Boston
www.consciousevolutionboston.org
info@consciousevolutionboston.org
(617) 244-1966
- Embodying and Serving a Transcendent Purpose
 - Co-Creating in Heart Resonance with Others
a Peaceful, Healthy, Sustainable, and Prosperous World
A Home of: Birth 2012 Boston

HomeMissionBackgroundAbout UsCalendarPeace RoomEvolutionary Hubs 
Articles/InspirationsResourcesDonationsBirth 2012 BostonContact Us

We invite all to share what you believe belongs in the Peace Room, particularly in (but not limited to) the Greater Boston area and Massachusetts and greater New England regions. 

We also invite you to:
- share your ideas on what is working
- share what your visions are to make the world a better place
- create collaborations
- form evolutionary hubs 

Please contact us



HEALTH SECTOR

Advanced Bionutritionals www.advancedbionutritionals.com

Aligning Energies www.aligningenergies.com

Alternative Medicine www.alternativemedicine.com

American Association of Naturopathic Physicians www.naturopathic.org

American College for Advancement in Medicine www.acamnet.org

American Organization for Bodywork Therapies of Asia www.aobta.org

Ancient Elements www.ancient5.com

Aquarius Sanctuary www.aquariussanctuary.com

Arlington Helping Professionals http://arlingtonhelpingprofessionals.org

Art of Healing Holistic Center http://aohholistic.com

Astrology Heals http://astrologyheals.com

Attitudinal Healing International www.ahinternational.org

Back to Source www.backtosource.com

Barbara Brennan School of Healing https://www.barbarabrennan.com

Bare Sole Yoga www.baresoleyoga.com

Basic Health Improvement

Beacon Naturopathic www.beaconnaturopathic.com

Bear Medicine Herbs www.bearmedicineherbs.com

Ben Speaks www.benspeaks.org

Benson Henry Institute www.bensonhenryinstitute.org

Best of Raw Foods http://bestofrawfoods.com

Beth Osmer https://bethosmer.com

Biological Medicine Network www.marioninstitute.org/biological-medicine-network

bk farmyards https://bkfarmyards.com

Blossom Healings http://blossomhealings.com

Bluesky Well-being http://blueskywell-being.com

Body Dialogue http://bodydialogues.com

BodyMind Integration Center ​​www.bodymind-integration.ne​t

Boston Thermography www.bostonthermography.com

Boston Vegetarian Society www.BostonVeg.org

Botanical Medicine www.botanicalmedicine.org

Breath Awakening www.breathawakening.com

Breathing Light www.breathinglight.org

Bruce Lipton www.brucelipton.com

Calgary Centre for Naturopathic Medicine www.calgarynaturopathic.com

Candace Pert http://candacepert.com

Carp Ridge Natural Health Clinic www.ecowellness.com

Center for Food Safety www.centerforfoodsafety.org

Center For New Medicine www.cfnmedicine.com

Christine Northrup www.drnorthrup.com

Citizens for Health www.citizens.org

City Fresh Foods http://cityfresh.com

Clear and Now Healing www.clearandnowhealing.com

Coming Into Consciousness https://comingintoconsciousness.com

Comprehensive Resource Model http://comprehensiveresourcemodel.com

Confident Directions www.confident-directions.com

Connealy MD www.connealymd.com

Daley Rubs www.daleyrubs.massagetherapy.com

D'arcy Wellness www.darcynat.com

Daring to Live Fully https://daringtolivefully.com

Dawson Church https://dawsonchurch.com

Divine Healing www.divinehealing.us

Doctors Without Borders www.doctorswithoutborders.org

Dr. Bradley Nelson www.drbradleynelson.com

Dr. James Oschman www.faim.org/dr-james-oschman
and www.energyresearch.us

Dr. Joe Dispenza www.drjoedispenza.com

Earth Harmony Organics www.globalhealingcenter.com/earthharmonyorganics

Earth Harmony Wellness www.eartharmony.org

EcoLiving http://ecowatch.com/living

Eden Energy Medicine https://edenenergymedicine.com

Emboldened Heart http://emboldenedheart.com

EMF Balancing Technique www.emfbalancingtechnique.com

Energy Research www.energyresearch.us

Englander Chiropractic Center http://englanderchiro.com

Essense of Life http://www.essense-of-life.com
Alkaline/Acidic Food Charts:http://www.essense-of-life.com/moreinfo/foodcharts.htm#pral

Evergreen Juices www.evergreenjuices.com

Evolver www.evolver.net

Farmers To You www.farmerstoyou.com

Fellowship of Massachusetts Energy Work Practitioners www.maenergyworkfellowship.com

Flower Yoga www.floweryoga.com

Food Matters http://foodmatters.tv

Food Revolution Network https://foodrevolution.org

Foundation for Alternative and Integrative Medicine www.faim.org

Foundation for New Directions www.fnd.org

Fresh and Alive www.freshandalive.com

Gateways into Health http://gatewaysintohealth.com

Geneen Roth http://geneenroth.com

Gerson Institute www.gerson.com

Global Healing Center www.globalhealingcenter.com

Golden Light Dowsing www.goldenlightdowsing.com

Gordon Research Institute www.gordonresearch.com

Heal Documentary www.healdocumentary.com

Heal Your Mind Heal Your Life www.healyourmindhealyourlife.com

Healers Who Share http://healerswhoshare.com

Healing Beyond Borders http://healingbeyondborders.org

Healing Essence Center www.healingessencecenter.com

Healing Story www.healingstory.com

Healing the Stories We Tell Ourselves www.healingthestories.com

Health Sector facebook page    

Healthy Aeon www.healthyaeon.com

Healthy Medicine Academy - Directory
www.healthymedicineacademy.com/directory.pdf

Heart Mind Integration Healing www.hmihealing.com

Hippocrates Health Institute www.hippocratesinst.org

Holistic Dental Care:

Groton Wellness
www.grotondentalwellness.com
Newton Dental Wellness
www.newtondw.com

Holotropic Breathwork Community www.grof-holotropic-breathwork.net

Holotropic MA www.holotropicma.com

Inner Bonding www.innerbonding.com

Insight Seminars www.insightseminars.org

Institute of HeartMath www.heartmath.org

Integral Life https://integrallife.com

Integrative Nutrition www.integrativenutrition.com

Internal Family Systems www.selfleadership.org

International College of Integrative Medicine  www.icimed.com

Joan Borysenko www.joanborysenko.com

Judith Fogarty, M.A.C.P., M.ED. www.judithfogarty.com

Julie Taberman Reiki Teaching Master www.jtabermanreiki.com

Kim Childs http://kimchilds.com

Kripalu www.kripalu.org

Last Mile Health http://lastmilehealth.org

Laughter Yoga www.laughterevents.com

Lexington Natural Health Center www.lexingtonnaturalhealth.com

Life Balance Institute http://lifebalanceinstitute.com

Life Mastery Institute http://lifemasteryinstitute.com

Living Buddha Nature www.livingbuddhanature.com

Lonny Brown www.lonnybrown.com

Love or Above www.loveorabove.com

Lynne Mctaggart www.lynnemctaggart.com

Macrobiotics:
Kushi Institute www.kushiinstitute.org
Macrobiotic Summer Conference www.macrobioticsummerconference.com
The Miso Happy Show www.misohappyshow.com​


Macrobiotic Counselors, Chefs, and Resources:
- Culinary Medicine School www.culinarymedicineschool.com
- Every Day Health - David Snieckus - www.davidsnieckus.com
- John Kozinski www.macrobiotic.com
- Macrobiotics New England - Warren Kramer - www.macrobioticsnewengland.com
- Tom Monte www.tommonte.com
- Tomoko Shibuya (781) 646-7174
- Victoria Samuel www.earthwisecooking.com

Macrobiotic Meals Delivery:
​- Macro-Mediterranean
www.macro-mediterranean.com
Wholly Macrobiotics
http://whollymacrobiotics.com
Consciousness-raising-links

Maine Seaweed, LLC www.TheSeaweedMan.com

Malidoma http://malidoma.com

Marconics www.marconics.com

Marino Center for Integrative Health www.marinocenter.org

Markus Rothkranz www.markusrothkranz.com

Mary Morrissey www.marymorrissey.com

Massachusetts Society of Naturopathic Doctors (MSND) www.msnd.org

Mass Yoga Network www.massyoganetwork.org

Mederi Foundation www.mederifoundation.org

Mercola www.mercola.com

Michelle Richmond www.michellerichmond.com

My Stroke of Insight http://mystrokeofinsight.com
http://www.ted.com/talks/jill_bolte_taylor_s_powerful_stroke_of_insight?language=en

Natural Awakenings Community Resource Guide 
http://submit.naturalawakeningsboston.com
/MIDS/Community-Resource-Guide

Neal Barnard M.D. http://nealbarnard.org​

New England School of Acupuncture www.nesa.edu

New England Yoga www.neyoga.com

New Health Plan www.newhealthplan.org

Newton Chiropractic and Wellness Centre http://welladjusted.com

Northeast Organic Farming Association 
www.nofa.org
www.nofamass.org

Nurturing the Heart www.nurturingtheheart.com

Oasis Consultant www.oasisconsultant.com

One World Leaders http://oneworldleaders.com

Optimum Health Solution www.optimumhealthsolution.org

O2 Yoga www.o2yoga.com

Path of the Healer www.pathofthehealer.com

Pathways www.pathways117.com

Peak Biology www.peakbiology.com

Perfectly Healthy www.perfectlyhealthy.com

Ph Miracle Living www.phmiracleliving.com

Plant Spirit Healing www.partnereartheducationcenter.com

Physicians Committee for Responsible Medicine www.pcrm.org

Portal Crystal Gallery https://portalcrystalgallery.com

PSI www.psi.org

Qi - The Inner Gym www.qiinnergym.com

Raw Food Central http://rawfoodcentral.com

Reiki Sound Healing of Boston http://reikisoundhealingofboston.com

Rhapsody Natural Foods https://rhapsodynaturalfoods.com

Rich Vegan Foods www.rich-vegan-foods.com

Rob Kanzer http://robkanzer.com

Roots and Wings Healing Arts www.rootsandwingshealingarts.com

Rose Bear Medicinals www.rosebearmedicinals.com

Rothfeld Center http://rothfeldcenter.com

Sage Mountain www.sagemountain.com

Shadow Work http://shadowwork.com

Shadow Work Tools http://shadowworktools.com

Silva Life System www.silvalifesystem.com

Simple Abundance Herbals http://simpleabundanceherbals.com

Solve Brands http://solvebrands.com

Sound Brain www.soundbrain.org

Spirit of Change Alternative Health Directory www.spiritofchange.org/directory

Splendid Living Life Coaching www.splendidlivinglifecoaching.com

Stay Basic www.staybasic.com

Steeped In Grace www.steepedingrace.com

Stretchways www.stretchways.com

Sunridge Medical www.sunridgemedical.com

Talben Shahar www.talbenshahar.com

Tao Heart Mind http://www.michaelrobbinstherapy.com

The Alchemist's Kitchen www.thealchemistskitchen.com

The American Center for Biological Medicine www.thebiomedcenter.com​

The American Health Institute, Inc www.ahealth.com

The Arlington Center www.arlingtoncenter.org

The Boston Alphabiotic Center http://alphabioticsboston.org

The Belief Closet Process http://beliefcloset.com

The Center for Lifelong Happiness
https://centerforlifelonghappiness.com
http://maryannrobbat.com/CFLH/healers-school

The Center for Self Leadership www.selfleadership.org

The Chopra Center www.chopra.com

The Food Project http://thefoodproject.org

The Leonard P. Zakim Center for Integrative Therapies

The Lydian Center www.lydiancenter.com

The Preventive Medicine Center www.thepmc.org

The Radical Remission Project https://radicalremission.com

The Raw Food Institute http://therawfoodinstitute.com

The Real Truth About Health http://therealtruthabouthealth.com

The Reconnection www.thereconnection.com

The Seaweed Man https://theseaweedman.com

Thermography
www.bostonthermography.com
www.insideoutthermography.com

The Sacred Science www.thesacredscience.com 

The Vegetarian Resource Group www.vrg.org

The Work http://thework.com

Thought Change http://thoughtchange.com

Tom Monte https://tommonte.com

Tomtam www.tomtam.com

Total Life Care Center http://www.tlccenter.com

Touch of Your Life https://touchofyourlife.com

Transform Your Beliefs www.transformyourbeliefs.com

Tree of Life Rejuvenation Center www.treeoflife.nu

Trish Whynot www.trishwhynot.com

Tumeric Alive http://tumericalive.com

21st Century Superhuman www.21stcenturysuperhuman.com 

Universal Formulas http://universalformulas.com

Valerie V. Hunt http://valerievhunt.com

Vegan Health.org www.veganhealth.org

Vicki Robin http://vickirobin.com

Visions HealthCare www.visionshealthcare.com

Vitamedica www.vitamedica.com

Watertown Center for Healing Arts http://watertowncenter.net

Weil www.drweil.com

West Concord Healing Arts www.wchealingarts.com

What Doctors Don't Tell You www.wddty.com

What The Health Film www.whatthehealthfilm.com

Whole Kids Foundation www.wholekidsfoundation.org

World Health.net www.worldhealth.net

World Health Organization http://www.who.int

You Are The Placebo http://www.youaretheplacebo.com

Youth Transformations www.youthtransformations.com

Zero Limits www.zerolimits.info

Zuzu's Healing Arts http://zuzushealingarts.com

***
PEACE ROOM - Health Sector


The Intention of the Peace Room is to track, map, and connect what is working, evolutionary, and emergent in the world - within the hub and twelve sectors of the Wheel of Co-creation , namely Infrastructure/Design, Justice, Media, Relations, Science, Spirituality, Arts, Economics, Education, Environment, Governance, Health that could help evolve ourselves, our greater communities, the world at large, and the emergent global culture of peace.

Scroll down for an ever-developing list of what is working and emergent in the 
Health Sector. Go to the Peace Room page for lists of what is working and emergent in the hub and all twelve sectors.

Conceived by Barbara Marx Hubbard

The Peace Room "could scan for, map, connect, and communicate social innovations - 
that which is emerging, that which is creative, sustainable, compassionate, 
that which opens a greater possibility for humanity in every field." - Barbara Marx Hubbard
Conceived by Barbara Marx Hubbard
"We stand at a critical moment in Earth's history, a time when humanity must choose its future. As the world becomes increasingly interdependent and fragile, the future at once holds great peril and great promise. To move forward we must recognize that in the midst of a magnificent diversity of cultures and life forms we are one human family and one Earth community with a common destiny. We must join together to bring forth a sustainable global society founded on respect for nature, universal human rights, economic justice, and a culture of peace." - THE EARTH CHARTER