Conscious Evolution Boston
www.consciousevolutionboston.org
info@consciousevolutionboston.org
(617) 244-1966
- Embodying and Serving a Transcendent Purpose
 - Co-Creating in Heart Resonance with Others
a Peaceful, Healthy, Sustainable, and Prosperous World
A Home of: Birth 2012 Boston

HomeMissionBackgroundAbout UsCalendarPeace RoomEvolutionary Hubs 
Articles/InspirationsResourcesDonationsBirth 2012 BostonContact Us

We invite all to share what you believe belongs in the Peace Room, particularly in (but not limited to) the Greater Boston area and Massachusetts and greater New England regions. 

We also invite you to:
- share your ideas on what is working
- share what your visions are to make the world a better place
- create collaborations
- form evolutionary hubs 

Please contact us



GOVERNANCE SECTOR

American Academy of Arts and Science www.amacad.org

Americans of Conscience https://americansofconscience.com

A Party of Concord www.apartyofconcord.org

Bernie Sanders https://berniesanders.com

Bridge Alliance www.bridgealliance.us

Center for Citizen Empowerment and Transformation
www.citizenempowermentandtransformation.org/index.html

Co-Creator's Handbook - The Core Group Process 

Common Good www.commongood.org

Corporations Are Not People http://corporationsarenotpeople.com

Democracy Awakening http://democracyawakening.org

Democracy Collaborative http://democracycollaborative.org

Dennis Kucinich www.kucinich.com

Elizabeth Warren www.warren.senate.gov

Ellen Brown for Treasurer http://ellenbrown4treasurer.org

Free Speech for People http://freespeechforpeople.org

Global Leadership Foundation www.g-l-f.org

Governance Alive www.governancealive.com

Governance Sector facebook page

Green Rainbow Party
www.green-rainbow.org
Greater Boston Chapter Green Rainbow Party 

Hamilton Electors www.hamiltonelectors.com

Haudenosaunee of the Mohawk Nation www.kahnawakelonghouse.com/index.php?mid=1&p=1

Holacracy http://holacracy.org

Hub Formation Introduction

Indivisible www.indivisible.org

Institute for Policy Studies www.ips-dc.org

Jill 2016 www.jill2016.com

Marianne 2020 www.marianne2020.com

Marianne Williamson for Congress http://marianneforcongress.com

Massachusetts Peace Action http://masspeaceaction.org

MoveOn.org www.MoveOn.org

New Congress Action Center http://peterjamesbearse.wix.com/peoples-congress

Noocracy https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Noocracy

Our American Common Law http://svpvril.com/OACL.html 

Our Revolution https://ourrevolution.com

Participatory Politics Foundation www.participatorypolitics.org

Pass Mass Amendment www.passmassamendment.org

People for a Democratic Revolution www.pdrboston.org

Progressive Change Campaign Committee http://boldprogressives.org

Progressive Massachusetts www.progressivemass.com

Public Campaign www.publicampaign.org

Quaker Decision-Making https://www.afsc.org/testimonies/decision-making

Represent.Us  https://represent.us    https://act.represent.us

Roosevelt Institute www.rooseveltinstitute.org

Small Planet Institute http://smallplanet.org

Sociocracy
http://cimbriab.com/leading-organizations-through-dynamic-governance
www.sociocracy.info
http://www.sociocracy.info/bylaws-for-a-sociocratic-organization
http://sociocracyconsulting.com
www.sociocracyforall.org

Somism www.pelicanweb.org/solisustv10n11page2.html

Terra Friedrichs www.voteforterra.org

The American Anti-Corruption Act http://anticorruptionact.org

The Co-Creator's Handbook

The Common Good http://thecommongoodus.org

The Earth Constitution http://earth-constitution.org

The Gateway Retreat http://thegatewayretreat.com

The Knowledge Movement https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Knowledge-Movement/473608799319088?sk=info

The Massachusetts Campaign for a U.S. Department of Peace www.madop.org​​

The Peace Alliance www.thepeacealliance.org

The Sanders Institute www.sandersinstitute.com

The Threefold Social Order, by Rudolf Steiner

The Values Caucus at the United Nations www.valuescaucus.org

The World Parliament http://worldparliament-gov.org

Ubuntu Liberation Movement http://www.ubuntuparty.org.za/p/home.html

Vistar Method

Wall of Us www.wallofus.org

***










PEACE ROOM - Governance Sector


The Intention of the Peace Room is to track, map, and connect what is working, evolutionary, and emergent in the world - within the hub and twelve sectors of the Wheel of Co-creation , namely Infrastructure/Design, Justice, Media, Relations, Science, Spirituality, Arts, Economics, Education, Environment, Governance, Health that could help evolve ourselves, our greater communities, the world at large, and the emergent global culture of peace.

Scroll down for an ever-developing list of what is working and emergent in the 
Governance Sector. Go to the Peace Room page for lists of what is working and emergent in the hub and all twelve sectors.


Conceived by Barbara Marx Hubbard

The Peace Room "could scan for, map, connect, and communicate social innovations - 
that which is emerging, that which is creative, sustainable, compassionate, 
that which opens a greater possibility for humanity in every field." - Barbara Marx Hubbard
Conceived by Barbara Marx Hubbard
"We stand at a critical moment in Earth's history, a time when humanity must choose its future. As the world becomes increasingly interdependent and fragile, the future at once holds great peril and great promise. To move forward we must recognize that in the midst of a magnificent diversity of cultures and life forms we are one human family and one Earth community with a common destiny. We must join together to bring forth a sustainable global society founded on respect for nature, universal human rights, economic justice, and a culture of peace." - THE EARTH CHARTER